Production Information

ACT ONE: EXILE (performed at Silence Sounds)

Musical Director and Composer: Andrew Craig

Vocalists: Laurel Tubman, Karen Weigold, Anthony Fauré, Darryl Huggins

Multi-instrumentalists: Andrew Craig, Kobena Aquaah-Harrison, Gary Diggins, Mark Korven, Tom Wolf

ACT TWO: EXODUS (a participatory parade down Essex St.)

featuring the Bahamas Junkanoo Legends
Additional musicians: Colin Couch, Gary Diggins, Jeremy Shute, Tom Wolf 

ACT THREE: TRANSFORMATION (performed at Heritage Hall)

Spoken Word: Kevin Sutton
Vocalist and Storyteller: Tabby Johnson
Cornet: Gary Diggins

Silence Co-artistic Directors: Gary Diggins and Daniel Fischlin

brass parade